fbpx skip to Main Content

Lillian Axe – Waters Rising


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Waters Rising
2. Antarctica
3. Become A Monster
4. Quarantine
5. I Have To Die Goodbye
6. Fear Of Time
7. Until The End Of The World
8. Fields Of Yesterday
9. Thirst
10. The 2nd Of May
11. Deep In The Black

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: LCO493 Categories: ,


Released in 2007 on Locomotive Records, this CD is new and has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 872967000481.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lillian Axe – Waters Rising”
Back To Top