fbpx skip to Main Content

Mark Spiro – The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. I’ll Be There
2. Love In A Western World
3. Can You Hear the Night
4. Fire & Water
5. Halflight
6. The Rhythm Of Your Soul
7. Rain In Her Heart
8. Vendetta
9. Back To The Promised Land
10. Can’t Take That Away
11. I Made It So
12. Pray For Rain
13. The Palm Of Your Hand

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: 199674 Categories: ,


Released in 1999 on MTM MUsic, this CD is new and has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 4006759955802.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mark Spiro – The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of”
Back To Top