fbpx skip to Main Content

Melodica – Love Metal


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Summer Nights
2. Head Over Heels
3. Love Metal
4. Broken Promises
5. I’ll Never Break Your Heart
6. Out Of My Mind
7. shake
8. Crazy
9. Keep On Runnin’
10. What Number Are You
11. Gotta Save Yourself

3 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: FRCD090 Categories: ,


Released in 2001 on Frontiers Records, this CD is brand new, never opened or played. It is in the original packaging and is still in the factory foil seal. Bare code: 8024391009024. Out of print for many years.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melodica – Love Metal”
Back To Top