fbpx skip to Main Content

Mendenhall, Dave – The Lost Years

$12.99 $5.00


Select song title to play audio sample
1. On The Air Tonight
2. What Happened To Me
3. It’s All Over Now
4. All Along The Watchtower
5. One More Night
6. Turn Your Heart Around (lost version)
7. When A Man Loves A Woman
8. Turn Of A Card
9. Serenity
10. King Tone Blues
11. I Never Wanted
12. Turn Your Heart Around
13. Fool’s Paradise
14. Lookin’ For More
Dave Mendenhall (vocals, guitar)
Pete Bardens (keyboards)
Neale Heywood (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals)
Seymour Duncan (guitar)
Dane Spencer (bass)
Michael Lomas (bass, backing vocals)
Sam Foster (drums)
Greg Hansen (keyboards)
Jethro Fox (drums, backing vocals)
Kim Edmunson (drums)
Keith Alder (drums, backing vocals)
Chris Livingston (guitar)
Tim Buley (keyboards)
Peter Markeiwicz (drums)
Sam Cardon (keyboards)
Michael Dowdle (guitar)
Cody Hale (backing vocals)
Greg Hansen (keyboards)
Naomi Star (backing vocals)
Shawn Murphy (backing vocals)
Produced, engineered and mixed by:Dave Mendenhall
Mastered by:Cliff Maag at the Record Lab

4 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: 55002 Category:


As a live performer Dave Mendenhall has shared the stage with The Beach Boys, Peter Frampton, Bonnie Bramlett and many others. Dave’s engineering credits include Joe Cocker, Christopher Cross, and Michael McDonald and the list continues to grow. This CD takes you down a musical path and the great musicians he has encountered along the way. Featuring the legendary Seymour Duncan, Peter Bardens from Camel, Neale Heywood from Lindsey Buckingham / Fleetwood Mac’s 1997 tour, and Dane Spencer from Sojourn – Spencer/Bullock.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top