fbpx skip to Main Content

Millions, The – Million Dollar Rock


Click song title to play

1. Today Is The Day
2. Heather
3. No Good Without You
4. Gimme Gimme
5. January Fool
6. Million Dollar Rock
7. Brand New
8. I Want You
9. Hooked On The Girl
10. So Goodbye

Johnny Million (vocals, guitar)
Dan Edwards (vocals, guitar)
Larry Brown (drums)
Christopher Grey (bass, vocals)

Produced by: Johnny Million and The Fox

Mixed by: Johnny Million and The Fox

Recorded at: tbd

Mastered by: tbd

6 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: ZR199790 Category:



Additional information


Record Label

Back To Top