skip to Main Content

Munroe, Ronny – Electric Wake

$12.99 $5.00


Ronny Munroe (vocals)
George Lynch (guitar)
Dave Rude (guitar)
Pamela Moore (vocals)

Produced by: Bruce Bouillet

Engineered by: Pete Bankert

Mixed by : Jon Wyman

Mastered by: tbd

2 in stock

SKU: RPR012 Category:


Ronny Munroe’s Electric Wake is by far his best work to date! Produced by Bruce Bouillet and mixed by Jon Wyman, this 3rd offering from the Metal Church front man truly captures all the magic of the classic metal genre! Electric Wake features collaborations with guitar legend George Lynch, Tesla guitarist Dave Rude, Pamela Moore (Queensryche’s "Sister Mary"), Paul Kleff (ex Firewolfe), David Donigian, Sean Baker and Tony Rossi. Ronny Munroe’s Electric Wake delivers a healthy dose of fist-pumping, guitar-driven, well-conceived classic style heavy metal music and is a must-have for all fans of the genre! Three videos have been shot for this release, "United", "Pray" and "The Others (Long Live Heavy Metal)" which features a duet with Pamela Moore, and Tesla’s Dave Rude on guitar.
Back To Top