fbpx skip to Main Content

Murder Of My Sweet, The – Echoes Of The Aftermath


Angelica Rylin (vocals)
Christopher Vetter (guitar)
Patrik Janson (bass)
Daniel Flores (drums, keyboards, backing vocals)

Produced by: Daniel Flores
Engineered by: Daniel Flores
Mixed by : Daniel Flores
Mastered by: Daniel Flores

3 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: FRCD769 Category:


The Murder Of My Sweet’s new album “Echoes of the Aftermath” musically follows on the heels of the previous record, with a more straight ahead songwriting approach, but still offering the symphonic and cinematic elements the band is now well known for. “Echoes of the Aftermath” showcases a Nordic sound that the members of the band grew up listening to and lyrically takes on issues in tune with our modern day life. Tour dates are planned in support of the album. Be sure to catch The Murder of My Sweet when they play in a town near you!

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top