fbpx skip to Main Content

Nitzinger – Going Back To Texas


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Didja Miss Me
2. Where She Goes i Go
3. Rude And Crude
4. Even My Tears Are Cold
5. Cats And Dogs Blues
6. Cats And Dogs
7. No Bed Of Roses
8. Shifting Sand
9. Don’t Be A Stranger
10. Going Back To Texas
11. Rap Is Crap
12. Fingers In The Fan
13. Louisiana Cockfight
14. Jellyroll Blues
15. Yellow Dog
16. L.A. Texas Boy
17. Control
18. Change

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!
SKU: RHCD33 Categories: ,


Released in 1997 on Records Heaven Music, this CD is new, it has never been opened or played. It is in the original factory package and foil wrap. The jewel case is cracked on one corner.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nitzinger – Going Back To Texas”
Back To Top