fbpx skip to Main Content

Pride & Glory – Pride & Glory


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Disc 1:
1. Losin’ Your Mind
2. Horse Called War
3. Shine On
4. Lovin’ Women
5. Harvester of Pain
6. The Chosen One
7. Sweet Jesus
8. Trouble Wine
9. Machine Gun Man
10. Cry Me A River
11. Toe’n The Line
12. Fadin’ Away
13. Hate Your Guts

Disc 2:
1. The Wizard
2. Torn & Tattered
3. In My Time Of Dyin’
4. The Hammer & The Nail
5. Come Together
6. Found A Friend

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: SPT215013 Categories: ,


Released in 1999 on Spitfire Records, this CD is new, it has never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in the original factory package and foil wrap. Bar code: 670211501322. Produced by Zakk Wilde, includes a bonus CD featuring new and previously unreleased material.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pride & Glory – Pride & Glory”
Back To Top