fbpx skip to Main Content

REO Speedwagon – Hi Infidelity


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Don’t Let Him Go
2. Keep On Loving You
3. Follow My Heart
4. In Your Letter
5. Take It On The Run
6. Tough Guys
7. Out Of Season
8. Shakin’ It Loose
9. Someone Tonight
10. I Wish You Were There

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 2 Points!
SKU: EK61614 Categories: ,


Released in 1980 on Epic Records, this CD is new and has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 074646161425.

Additional information

Record Label



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “REO Speedwagon – Hi Infidelity”
Back To Top