fbpx skip to Main Content

Riot Act – What Is Real


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Fool
2. VLD
3. Crying Game
4. The Night Falls Down
5. The Gaem
6. Long Road
7. Desire Never Lies
8. What Is Real
9. Miracle
10. Another Place
11. The Writing On The Wall
12. Far From Home
13. Stomp
14. G-Groove

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: NEH022 Categories: ,


Released in 1996 on an independent label, this CD is new, never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in original factory packaging and foil wrap.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Riot Act – What Is Real”
Back To Top