fbpx skip to Main Content

Roxie 77 – Peace, Love & Armageddon


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Bustin’ Out
2. My Girlfriend
3. Second Chances
4. Control Freak
5. On the Way Down
6. Beat ‘Em
7. Love Is War
8. Traci
9. Simple Plan
10. What Kind Of Life
11. One More Day

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!
SKU: WT090502 Categories: ,


Released in 2004 on Was Tone Records, this CD is new, never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in original factory packaging and foil wrap. Bar code: 764942058221.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roxie 77 – Peace, Love & Armageddon”
Back To Top