fbpx skip to Main Content

Saddleback Shark – The Killing System

$12.99 $5.00


Drew Collins (vocals)

Rob Johnson (guitar)

Gil Graham (bass)
John Homan (drums)


Produced by: Rob Johnson, Mike McDowell

Engineered by: Ashley Shepherd

Mixed by : tbd

Remastered by: Ashley Shepherd

2 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: RJ001 Category:


Saddleback Shark "The Killing System" is a new release from a new label Shredguy Records. Remastered with new artwork from artist Michael J. Kaiser. The cd features the insane shred guitar work of Rob Johnson! Rob is the guitar player for Inside Out Music group Magnitude 9. He also has three solo instrumental cds and two instructional dvds! On this cd Rob shows his ability to write heavy riffs, great heavy songs, and of course his signature string skipping guitar licks! This is the first of many releases featuring this great guitar player!
Back To Top