fbpx skip to Main Content

Saints Of Rebellion – New American Dream

$14.99 $5.00

Click song title to play

1. New American Dream 
2. Gasoline
3. Alone
4. Garden
5. Get You Some
6. Wine, Women & Song
7. Matters
8. Rise
9. 30 and a 5th
10. Better Days

Coby DeShazo (vocals)
John Adams (guitar)
Jay Hitaffer (bass)
Ryche Green (drums)

Produced by: Ty Syms
Engineered by: Ty Sims
Mixed by : Ty Sims
Mastered by: Ty Sims

2 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: AORH3133 Category:


SAINTS OF REBELLION’s debut album is a collection of killer hard rock songs inspired by the ’80s. The music in “New American Dream” is raw, kick ass, politically incorrect. The record is well produced, preserving the rawness yet keeping all instruments clear and bright. Killer album – highly recommened !

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top