fbpx skip to Main Content

Schenker / Way – The Plot


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. You And Me
2. Need Her Bad
3. Kicked Out
4. Miss You Tonight
5. Born Again
6. Take Another Shot
7. Shake Down
8. Senorita
9. Just My Luck
10. Wild Wild things
11. Ain’t Got You
12. Might As Well Go Drinking

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: MAJCD005 Categories: ,


Released in 2003 on Majestic Rock Records, this CD is new and has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 822927004523.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Schenker / Way – The Plot”
Back To Top