fbpx skip to Main Content

Shadowside – Dare To Dream

$12.99 $5.00




Dani Nolden (vocals)
Raphael Mattos (guitar)
Ricardo Piccoli (bass)
Fabio Buitvida (drums)




Produced by: Dave Schiffman 


Engineered by: Dave Schiffman 


Mixed by : Dave Schiffman 


Mastered by: Howie Weinberg 

4 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: NL10091 Category:


Power, energy, intensity. SHADOWSIDE from Brazil can be defined by their and passion for Rock. Featuring Dani Nolden, one of the most unique and strong female voices ever heard and strong musicianship, they combine the four
members’ influences of Hard Rock, Thrash and Heavy Metal with a hint of modern. After the debut album ‘Theatre Of Shadows’ (2006) was released in Brazil where it sold 2000 copies alone, the band permanently went on the road in South & North America and in Spain supporting the likes of PRIMAL FEAR, NIGHTWISH, HELLOWEEN, DIVINE HERESY, DAATH and SEPULTURA. Recorded, produced and mixed by Dave Schiffman (Audioslave, System of a Down, Six Feet Under) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Iron Maiden, Metallica, Pantera, Rush, Aerosmith and several others), ‘Dare to Dream’, the band’s second album, is scheduled for a worldwide release on May 28th, 2010 via S4 / NL Distribution. The first edition of the album includes the bonus track ‘Everlasting Sun’.

Additional information

Record Label

Back To Top