fbpx skip to Main Content

Magnum – The Serpent Rings


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Bob Catley (vocals)
Tony Clarkin (guitar)
Dennis Ward (bass)
Rick Benton (keyboards)
Lee Morris (drums)

Produced by: Tony Clarkin
Engineered by:
Sheena Sear
Mixed by: Sheena Sear
Mastered by: Sheena Sear

2 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: SMHE72620 Category:


The Serpent Rings is the 21st studio album from the rock group Magnum. The album is the first Magnum album to feature Dennis Ward on bass, after long-time bassist Al Barrow left the band in June 2019. The first single, Not Forgiven, was released on November 22, 2019. The cover was painted by Rodney Matthews. As usual, it features several references to previous album covers, including “the Storyteller” from “On A Storyteller’s Night”.

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magnum – The Serpent Rings”
Back To Top