fbpx skip to Main Content

Ships 01/24/20: Maverick – Quid Pro Quo


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


1 Event Horizon
2 Snake Skin Sinner
3 Paint By Numbers
4 Got It Bad
5 In Our Blood
6 One More Day (Quid Pro Quo)
7 Electric
8 Rock ‘N’ Roll Lady
9 Shackled
10 Last Addiction
11 Side By Side
12 Took The Night
13 Top Heavy (Version 2014)
14 Maverick
15 Cat Got Your Tonque
15 Hellfire & Brimstone
16 Top Heavy
17 Easy Come, Easy Go

Richie Dive (bass, backing vocals)
Mike Ross (drums)
Ric Cardwell (guitar, backing vocals)
Ryan Sebastian Balfour (guitar)
Dave Balfour (vocals)

Produced by: Neal Calderwood
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: Neal Calderwood
Mastered by: Neal Calderwood

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: AORH3216A Categories: ,


Maverick are re-releasing their debut album Quid Pro Quo via Metalapolis Records. RE-RELEASE of their Debut Album “Quid Pro Quo” includes their Debut EP “Talk’s Cheap” and a never before heard version of an old fan favorite “Top Heavy” recorded during the ‘Quid‘ sessions.

Additional information


Release Year


Record Label


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ships 01/24/20: Maverick – Quid Pro Quo”
Back To Top