skip to Main Content

01/25/19: Evergrey – The Atlantic


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Tom S Englund (vocals, guitar)
Henrik Danhage (guitar)
Johan Nieman (bass)
Rikard Zander (keyboards)
Jonas Ekdahl (drums)

Produced by: Tom S Englund, Jonasl Ekdahl
Engineered by: Jonas Ekdahl, Tom S Englund, Henrik Danhage, Jakob Herrman
Mixed by: Jacob Hansen
Mastered by: Jacob Hansen

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AFMD6859 Categories: ,


Acclaimed Swedish dark melodic metal masters Evergrey are back. The band has worked extensively on the follow-up to their highly successful 2016’s effort The Storm Within (which entered the charts on high positions in numerous countries). Again, Evergrey teamed up with Jacob Hansen, who – just like with the band’s previous releases The Storm Within and Hymns For The Broken) took care of mixing and mastering.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “01/25/19: Evergrey – The Atlantic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top