skip to Main Content

01/31/19: Gathering Of Kings – First Mission


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Bjorn Strid (vocals)
Rick Altzi (vocals)
Tobias Jansson  (vocals)
Apollo Papathansio  (vocals)
Jess Westin (vocals)
Alexander Frisborg  (vocals)
Viktor Olsson (guitar, vocals, keyboards)
Nalle Pahlsson (bass)
Erik Martensson (guitar, backing vocals)
Stefan Helleblad (guitar)
Martin Sweet  (guitar)
Chris Laney (keyboards)
Richard Larsson (keyboards)
Erik Wiss  (keyboards)
Robban Back (drums)
Jonas Kallsback (drums)
Efraim Larsson (drums)

Produced by: Thomas Johansson
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: TBD
Mastered by: TBD

Available on backorder

SKU: AORH4385 Categories: ,


Gathering Of Kings is a melodic hard rock project from Sweden, feat. members from Masterplan, Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra, Saffire, Pretty Maids, Within Temptation, Eclipse, Crashdiet, Treat and much more. Supervised by Ron Dahlgren and written by Victor Olsson (SAFFIRE) the entire project can be easily called as the Swedish answer to the legendary PHENOMENA project. Also the production courtesy of Thomas “Plec” Johansson (The Night Flight Orchestra) is top notch and it’s the perfect platform for a phenomenal slice of melodic hard rock combining the finest elements of THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA, ECLIPSE, TREAT and cohorts.

Additional information

Release Year


Record Label



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “01/31/19: Gathering Of Kings – First Mission”
Back To Top