fbpx skip to Main Content

Elegy Of Madness – Invisible World


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Anja Irullo (vocals)
Tony Tomasicchio (guitar)
Marco Monno (guitar)
Luca Basile (cello)
Larry Ozen Amati (bass)
Francesco Paolo Caputo (drums)

Produced by: Simone Mularoni, Simone Bertozzi
Engineered by: Simone Mularoni, Simone Bertozzi
Mixed by: Simone Mularoni
Mastered by: Simone Mularoni

10 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: AORH4683 Category:


The Italian Symphonic Metal band was founded in 2006 by Tony Tomasicchio, and has toured amongst others with Sabaton, Amorphis, Lacuna Coil, Arkona, Batushka, Heidevolk, Tower Of Babel, Therion and DGM. The quintet now presents its fourth studio album, which was recorded at Domination Studios (Rhapsody, Michael Romeo, Twilight Force).

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elegy Of Madness – Invisible World”
Back To Top