fbpx skip to Main Content

Babylon Shakes – Exile To The Velveteen Lounge

$12.99 $5.00

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Chris Clark (vocals, guitar)
Gary Jordan (bass, backing vocals)
Jim Mortiner  (drums, backing vocals)

Produced by: Gary Jordan, Reese Roper, Babylon Shakes
Engineered by: Gary Jordan, Reese Roper, Babylon Shakes
Mixed by: Zack Jones
Mastered by: Zack Jones

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: CR103 Category:


Babylon Shakes release their first full-length record ‘Exile to The Velveteen Lounge’ nationally. Since its formation in September 2017, BABYLON SHAKES has been on the fast track writing and recording, playing prominent events such as ‘Holiday Six Pack w/ Tora Tora’, ‘HighVolSummer Bash’ with ‘Every Mother’s Nightmare’ and ‘Billy Morris’, and ‘The Main Event with Silvertung’ along with many shows of their own, and building a mass fan base.

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Babylon Shakes – Exile To The Velveteen Lounge”
Back To Top