fbpx skip to Main Content

Ships 03/03/20: Re-Machined – Wheels Of Time


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


01. Heart On Fire
02. Prisoner
03. Brother Sun Sister Moon
04. Re-Machined
05. In My Life
06. Wheels Of Time
07. To Hell And Back
08.No Master
09. Killing Words
10. Fear
11. Change Your Mind
12. Paradise Lost

TBD (vocals)
TBD (guitar)
TBD (bass)
TBD (keyboards)
TBD (drums)

Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: TBD
Mastered by: TBD

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: AORH_TBD2 Categories: ,


Heavy rock with a lot of NWOBHM from..yes, from Germany (Mainz) is offered on “Wheels Of Time“. Heavy guitars, energetic vocals with a slice of Udo Dirkschneider (ex ACCEPT, U.D.O) as well as numerous references to the likes of SAXON, IRON MAIDEN or even (classic) SCORPIONS. This records sounds like the past 25 years have never happened, which is pretty cool. No covers, no keyboards, no fuzz whatsoever but plenty of passion. One highlight is the neck-breaking “Go To Hell“

Additional information

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ships 03/03/20: Re-Machined – Wheels Of Time”
Back To Top