skip to Main Content

Ships 02/22/19: Find Me – Angels In Blue


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


1. No Tears In Paradise
2. Chain Of Love
3. True Believer
4. Straight For Eternity
5. Can’t Let Go
6. One Last Kiss
7. Living A Lie
8. Angels In Blue
9. Show Me What You’d Die For
10. Waiting For A Lifetime
11. You Are The Only One
12. Desperate Dreams
13. Only The Lonely

Robert Lablanc (vocals)
Daniel Flores (drums, keyboards)
Sören Kronquist (keyboards)
Philip Lindstrand (guitar)
Johnny Trobro (bass)
Michael Palace (guitar)

Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: TBD
Mastered by: TBD


Available on backorder

SKU: FRCD919 Categories: ,


FIND ME is an ongoing collaboration between Swedish musician, songwriter and producer Daniel Flores (Issa, The Murder of My Sweet) and singer Robbie LaBlanc from Blanc Faces. The partnership was put together by Frontiers President, Serafino Perugino with a vision to unleash yet another AOR behemoth from the label. Mission accomplished!
FIND ME’s debut album, “Wings of Love” and the follow-up release “Dark Angel” were greeted with rave fan and critical reviews, with fans left begging for more music from the duo. No demand could have been easier to fulfill as Daniel and Robbie simply love working together!
The result of their latest collaboration is “Angels In Blue”. Once again, a delightful and massive melodic rock album full of mighty, anthemic AOR songs with Robbie’s soaring lead vocals and amazing performances from Daniel Flores and guitarist Philip Lindstrand.
Sonically, this powerhouse album sits in between the classic sound of Journey and Giant and newcomers like W.E.T and Eclipse. Yet another unmissable album for the AOR crowd from Frontiers…

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ships 02/22/19: Find Me – Angels In Blue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top