fbpx skip to Main Content

West Bound – Vol. 1


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Chas West (vocals)
Roy Z (guitar)
Jimmy Burkard (guitar)
Jason Cornwell (bass)
Dave ” Chilli ” Moreno (drums)
Stephen Leblanc (keyboards)

Produced by: Roy Z
Engineered by: Roy Z
Mixed by: Roy Z
Mastered by: Andy Horn

3 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: FRCD915 Category:


WEST BOUND are a hard hitting new rock band formed in the LA area by vocalist Chas West (Resurreciton Kings, ex-Bonham, Lynch Mob etc.) and renowned guitarist/producer Roy Z (Bruce Dickinson, Halford, Tribe of Gypsies). With a lineup completed by Jimmy Burkard (guitar), Jason Cornwell (bass), Dave “Chilli” Moreno (drums), and Stephen LeBlanc (keyboards) the guys offer their take on the classic hard rock sound with soulful vocals and killer melodies.  If the great bluesy hard rock explosion of the early ‘90s and modern throwback hard rock like Rival Sons are your thing, then you are going to love West Bound!

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “West Bound – Vol. 1”
Back To Top