skip to Main Content

03/08/19: Queensryche – The Verdict


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Todd La Torre (vocals, drums)
Michael Wilson (guitar)
Parker Lundgren (guitar)
Eddie Jackson (bass, vocals)

Produced by: Zeuss
Engineered by: Zeuss
Mixed by: Zeuss
Mastered by: Zeuss

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: CEN592333 Categories: ,


2019 album from the veteran heavy metal band. The Verdict features 10 brilliant brand new songs expanding upon 2015’s highly successful Condition Human. The album offers the finest heavy metal with a dark progressive edge and stellar melodies. Produced, mixed, and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Iced Earth, Hatebreed). Includes the tracks “Blood of the Levant,” “Man the Machine,” “Inside Out,” “Dark Reverie,” “Bent,” “Inner Unrest” and more.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “03/08/19: Queensryche – The Verdict”
Back To Top