skip to Main Content

03/15/19: Tesla – Shock


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Dave Rude (guitar, vocals)
Jeff Keith (voclas)
Brian Wheat (bass, vocals, keyboards)
Frank Hannon (guitar, vocals, mandolin)
Troy Luccretta (drums)

Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: Brian Wheat, Jack O’Donnell, Patrick Olguin
Mixed by: Ronan McHugh
Mastered by: Marco Ramirez

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: UMEB002915602 Categories: ,


2019 release from legendary American rock band Tesla. The band has enjoyed international chart, radio, and tour success for nearly 35 years, with global album sales topping 15 million. The album is comprised of 12 new tracks and is produced and co-written by Phil Collen (Def Leppard), and Shock is Tesla’s eighth studio album.

Additional information

Release Year


Record Label



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “03/15/19: Tesla – Shock”
Back To Top