skip to Main Content

Ships 04/05/19: Mike Tramp – Stray From The Flock


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


1. No End To War
2. Dead End Ride
3. Homesick
4. You Ain’t Free No More
5. Closure
6. One Last Mission
7. Live It Out
8. Messiah
9. Best Days Of My Life
10. Die With A Smile On Your Face

Mike Tramp (vocals, guitar)
TBD (guitar)
TBD (bass)
TBD (keyboards)
TBD (drums)

Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: Peter Masson
Mastered by: TBD

Available on backorder

SKU: DEKM726636 Categories: ,


Mike Tramp, the legendary voice of White Lion and Freak Of Nature is staying true both to the timeless roots of rock’n’roll and his own roots with his new release, “Stray From The Flock”. Tramp has been writing and releasing outstanding albums since 1997. From his solo debut “Capricorn” till the No. 1 charts catapulted “Maybe Tomorrow”, the Danish singer has been on a roll.

Additional information

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ships 04/05/19: Mike Tramp – Stray From The Flock”
Back To Top