skip to Main Content

Ships 05/17/19: Restless Spirits – Restless Spirits


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


1. Stop Livin’ To Live Online (Johnny Gioeli on Vocals)
2. Unbreakable (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
3. I Remember Your Name (Kent Hilli on Vocals)
4. ‘Cause I Know You’re The One (Dino Jelusic on Vocals)
5. Nothing I Could Give To You (Johnny Gioeli on Vocals)
6. Calling You (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
7. Live To Win (Deen Castronovo on Vocals)
8. You And I (Alessandro Del Vecchio on Vocals)
9. When It Comes To You (Alessandro Del Vecchio on Vocals)
10. Lost Time (Not To Be Found Again) (Dino Jelusic on Vocals)
11. In The Realm Of The Black Rose (Diego Valdez on Vocals)

Tony Hernando (guitar, bass)
Deen Castronovo (drums)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (backing vocals)
Diego Valdez (backing vocals)
Victor Diez (keyboards)
Leif Elhin (keyboards)

Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: TBD
Mastered by: TBD

Available on backorder

SKU: FRCD953 Categories: ,


Lords of Black guitarist Tony Hernando is one of the most talented and prolific musicians in the European hard rock scene today. His new solo album, under the moniker “Restless Spirits”, sees Tony stepping away from the metal musical style Lords Of Black is known for and features different singers on an array of songs covering the melodic hard rock genre.
Guest vocalists include a who’s who of the current melodic and hard rock scenes: Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell), Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, ex-Journey), Dino Jelusic (Animal Drive), Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline), and Diego Valdez (Dream Child). Deen Castronovo also plays drums on the entirety of the album.
“Restless Spirits” not only highlights Hernando’s talents as a musician and songwriter, but the album also showcases some of the most outstanding vocal talents around. A must hear for fans of melodic hard rock!

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ships 05/17/19: Restless Spirits – Restless Spirits”
Back To Top