skip to Main Content

05/20/19: Morano – Incognito


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Duane Morano (guitar)
Nita Strauss (guitar)
JK Northrup (guitar)
Shane French (guitar)
John Morano (bass)
Pat Badger (bass)
Tony Franklin (bass)
Keith Horne (bass)
Tom Appleman (bass)
Chris Lester (bass)
Michael Foster (drums)
Kevin Figueiredo (drums)
Bill Leverty (backing vocals)
Bryan Cole (backing vocals)
Dan Michaels (backing vocals)
Danny Vaughn (vocals)
Terry Ilous (vocals)
Bryan Cole (vocals)
Dan Michaels (vocals)
John Surabian (spoken word)

Produced by: Duane Morano
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: Bill Leverty, JK Northrup
Mastered by: Bill Leverty, JK Northrup

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: PERR908434 Categories: ,


The new hard rocking CD from Duane Morano featuring members of Tyketto, Extreme, Firehouse, XYZ, and more! They say that music is the language of the soul, and nothing could be truer for this Musician. An inspirational artist, Duane Morano has earned a reputation as a talented musician, a skillful performer, and easy to work with. From live gigs to studio sessions and more, Duane Morano continues to touch fans around the world with his distinct and enjoyable musical style.

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “05/20/19: Morano – Incognito”
Back To Top