fbpx skip to Main Content

Angeles – Time Of Truth Special Edition


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Danny Ferreira (vocals)
Dale Lytle (guitar)
Cal Shelton (bass)
Danny Basulto (drums)

Produced by: Dale Lytle, Matt Thorne
Engineered by: Ara Sarkisian, Matt Thorne
Mixed by: Alex Williams, Dale Lytle, Matt thorne
Mastered by: TBD

3 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: DAKS228 Category:


Angeles is an American rock band from Los Angeles, United States, formed in 1977 by Dale Lytle. They were signed to Mystic Records, who released their debut album in 1984. As of 2018, Angeles have released eleven albums. Angeles received their first platinum record 1 million worldwide sales in 2014 with “We’re No Angels”. And, in 2019 Angeles signed with Dark Star Records / SONY Music

Additional information

Release Year


Record Label



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angeles – Time Of Truth Special Edition”
Back To Top