fbpx skip to Main Content

07/29/20: Lionheart – The Reality Of Miracles


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Lee Small (vocals)
Dennis Stratton  (guitar, backing vocals)
Rocky Newton (bass, backing vocals)
Steve Mann (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals)
Clive Edwards  (drums)

Produced by: Steve Mann
Engineered by: Steve Mann
Mixed by: Steve Mann
Mastered by: Steve Mann

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: MTLV248 Categories: ,


Legendary British Hard Rock band LIONHEART celebrates it’s label debut on Metalville Records with “The Reality Of Miracles”. Founded in 1980 the band still consists of the four founding members Dennis Stratton (ex-Iron Maiden), Steve Mann (Michael Schenker Fest), Rocky Newton (ex-McAuley Schenker Group), Clive Edwards (ex-UFO) and Lee Small (ex-Shy / ex-Phenomena) Lionheart were considered the first NWOBHM supergroup and celebrated worldwide success on joint tours with greats such as “Def Leppard”, “Whitesnake” and “Saxon” as well as at the biggest international festivals. The 13 songs on “The Reality Of Miracles” offer timeless, powerful, melodic hard rock at the highest level.

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “07/29/20: Lionheart – The Reality Of Miracles”
Back To Top