fbpx skip to Main Content

07/29/20: Primal Fear – Metal Commando


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Ralf Scheepers (vocals)
Tom Naumann (guitar)
Alex Beyrodt (guitar)
Magnus Karlsson (guitar, keyboards)
Mat Sinner (bass, vocals)
Michael Ehre (drums)

Produced by: Mat Sinner
Engineered by: Jacob Hansen
Mixed by: Jacob Hansen
Mastered by: Jacob Hansen

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: NBA5556 Categories: ,


With a debut record first released in 1998, Primal Fear has spent more than 20 years proving why they are the German Metal Commando. With over a dozen records under their belt Primal Fear are back on Nuclear Blast with their latest offering Metal Commando, an album with merciless hooks, huge refrains and above all, strong songs that feature their trademark phalanx of three guitars and riffs too unerring to be resisted.

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “07/29/20: Primal Fear – Metal Commando”
Back To Top