fbpx skip to Main Content

Phil Lanzon – 48 Seconds


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Phil Lanzon (vocals, keyboards)
John Mitchell (vocals)
Andy Makin (vocals)
Richard Cottle (keyboards)
Laurence Cottle (bass)
Neal Wilkinson (drums)
Adam Goldsmith (guitar)
Mick O’Donahue (guitar)
Miriam Grey (vocals)

Produced by: Simon Hanhart
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: Simon Hanhart
Mastered by: TBD

4 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: IMT5491788 Category:


Uriah Heep keyboardist Phil Lanzon (Grand Prix, John Lawton, Sweet) has announced the release of his new solo album, “48 Seconds” which commemorates the 1906 earthquake of San Francisco. The album features a long list of great guest musicians incl. John Mitchell (Arena, Kino, It Bites).

Additional information

Release Year



Record Label


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phil Lanzon – 48 Seconds”
Back To Top