skip to Main Content

U.D.O. Steelfactory Ltd Ed


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Udo Dirkschneider (vocals)
Audrey Smirnov(guitar)
Fitty Wienhold (bass)
Sven Dirkschneider (drums)

Produced by: Jacob Hansen

Engineered by: Holger Thelborger, Stefan Kaufmann, Jacob Hansen

Mixed by: Jacob Hansen

Mastered by: TBD

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AFMD613A Category:


Limited Digipak. After honoring the classic ACCEPT songs live with his other project DIRKSCHNEIDER in the last couple of years, it’s definitely about time to release a new U.D.O. studio album. “Steelfactory” will be out on August 31st 2018 via AFM Records / Soulfood Music. The songs on “Steelfactory” are clearly influenced by the past DIRKSCHNEIDER shows – the simple straightness of the anthem-like songs make it a timeless record. With it’s earthy handmade sound – with the help of danish producer Jacob Hansen (e.g. Volbeat) – “Steelfactory” catches the spirit of the age perfectly.

Additional information


Record Label

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “U.D.O. Steelfactory Ltd Ed”
Back To Top