fbpx skip to Main Content

09/20/19: Hammerfall – Dominion


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Joacim Cans (vocals)
Pontus Norgren (guitar)
Fredrik Larsson (bass)
Oscar Dronjak (guitar)
David Wallin(drums)

Produced by: Fredrick Nordstrom
Engineered by: Fredrik Nordstrom
Mixed by: Fredrik Nordstrom
Mastered by: Fredrik Nordstrom

3 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: NPLM23407 Categories: ,


“It will go down as a milestone in the career of Hammerfall, of that we have absolutely not even a sliver of doubt.” Bravewords – but you better believe, because they’re coming from the one and only gods of heavy metal! Mercilessly galloping opener ‘Never forgive, never forget’ keeps that promise: The Swedes are in fine form and have forged an unforgettable steel manifesto! Dominion is hungry for blood and ready for battle with 12 new tracks: The title track is pure headbanging frenzy with epic backing vocals, ‘Testify’ shreds like mad, and just to make one thing clear: ‘(We make) Sweden rock’! Well, certainly not just Sweden will rock, because all over the world fists will shoot in the air: VICTORIOUS IMMORTALS!!!

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “09/20/19: Hammerfall – Dominion”
Back To Top