skip to Main Content

Added 09/14/18: Mob Rules – Beast Reborn


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Klaus Dirks (vocals)
Sven Ludke (vocals)
Sonke Janssen(vocals)
Ian Christian Halfbrodt (keyboards)
Markus Brinkmann(bass)
Nikolas Fritz(drums)

Produced by: Mob Rules

Engineered by: TBD

Mixed by: Markus Teske

Mastered by: Jens Bogren


1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: SPVD286762 Categories: ,


Energetic, massive, focussed – that’s how Mob Rules appear on their new album. There’s a lot ahead for Mob Rules: in 2018 they celebrate the release of their ninth studio album and in 2019 they’ll celebrate ir 25th anniversary … Sounds like outdated, dusty rock geezers? Far from it! These guys are fresh like never before! “Straight, fast forward and powerful” describes the six Nordics who sound younger than ever. Klaus Dirks, who was co-founder of Mob Rules in Wilhelmshaven in 1994, gathered five gifted musicians around himself, who sound perfectly in tune with each other on this new album.

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Added 09/14/18: Mob Rules – Beast Reborn”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top