fbpx skip to Main Content

10/01/19: Norum, John – Face The Truth


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Glenn Hughes (vocals)
John Norum (guitar)
Peter Baltes (bass)
Joey Tempest (drums)

Produced by: John Norum, Wyn Davis
Engineered by: Wyn Davis, Melissa Sewell
Mixed by: Max Norman, Wyn Davis
Mastered by: Bob Ludwig

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: AORH4562 Categories: ,


Dutch label Music On CD in association with Sony Music has reissued the first two JOHN NORUM solo albums, long time of of print. The sound quality has been clearly beef-up thanks to modern mastering transfer technology. “Face The Truth” is Norum’s second solo album, featuring the great Glenn Hughes on lead vocals and former Europe band mate Joey Tempest. Comparing this album to Norum’s debut “Total Control”, this second album sounds much more Americanized, still intense, refreshing and with a classic hard rock feel. The line up is completely different: Glenn Hughes is on lead vocals, and Peter Baltes (Accept, Don Dokken) hits the bass. As said above, this reissue sounds million bucks.

Additional information

Release Year



Record Label


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10/01/19: Norum, John – Face The Truth”
Back To Top