fbpx skip to Main Content

09/25/20: Brother Firetribe – Feel The Burn


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Pekka Ansio Heino (vocals)
Roope Riihijarvi (guitar)
Jason Flinck (bass, backing vocals)
Tomppa Nikulainen (keyboards)
Hannes Pirila (drums)

Produced by: Jimmy Westerlund, Tompa Nikulainen
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: Jimmy Westerlund, Mikko Karmila
Mastered by: Svnat Forsback

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: AORH4875 Categories: ,


Finnish AOR giants BROTHER FIRETRIBE are back with album number five. Even though Emppu Vuorinen (g, NIGHTWISH) left, the band around frontman Pekka Ansio Heino is ready to strike. Massive AOR and magnificently well-produced anthems like the recently released single “Rock In The City“ or the extremely melodic “Arianne“ and “Chariot Of Fire“ are Champions League. Their best effort so far and all previous albums have been absolutely superb! Eighties AOR as it should be!

Additional information

Release Year


Record Label



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “09/25/20: Brother Firetribe – Feel The Burn”
Back To Top