fbpx skip to Main Content

Ships 09/20/19: Vice – 3 Fingers Up


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


1. Shitty Shituation
2. License To Rock
3. The Jerk
4. Fuck U
5. I Hate Myself For Loving You
6. Multiply Show
7. 3 Fingers Up
8. Name The Game
9. Dreaming About You
10. Made 4 Pleasure
11. What Will You Do?

Mario Michel (vocals)
Chris Limburg (guitar)
Jürgen Wiehler (drums)
Sebi Weininger (bass)

Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: TBD
Mastered by: TBD

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: LA0119 Categories: ,


The Bavarian Party Metal Band VICE has released it’s first album „MADE FOR PLEASURE“ through the major label BMG Ariola (today Sony Music) in 1989. Countless media appearances and stories as well as extensive touring helped to break the band all over Europe. As a direct result „Made For Pleasure“ and the follow-up „Second Excess“ sold more than 100.000 copies.

27 years later VICE returned with a new album and a new line-up. „Veni Vidi Vice“ – released in November 2017 – marked the first chapter of the new band era.

In 2019 the „VICE-Autumn-Party-Tour“, side-by-side with bands like AXXIS and HARDLINE, will be backed up by the new album „3 Fingers Up“ which contains 9 brand new highly energetic songs, a storming cover version of the JOAN JETT/DESMOND CHILD classic-track „I Hate Myself For Loving You“ as well as a new version of the band classic „Made 4 Pleasure“. „3 Fingers Up“ was produced by Chris Limburg and mastered by Andy Knote (Toyco Studios).

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ships 09/20/19: Vice – 3 Fingers Up”
Back To Top