skip to Main Content

Added 10/26/18: Kenny Leckremo’s Spectra – Spectra


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Kenny Leckremo (vocals, keyboards, guitar)
Dave Dalone (guitar)
Mikael Planefeldt (bass)
Georg Harnsten (drums)

Produced by: Kenny Leckremo
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: Kenny Leckremo
Mastered by: Bjorn Engelmann

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AORH4349 Categories: ,


Kenny Leckremo was the singer for Swedish hotshots H.E.A.T from 2007 to 2010 and handled the lead vocals on the first two albums “H.E.A.T” (2008) and “Freedom Rock” (2010).Escpecially the first H.E.A.T. album made a huge impact at the melodic rock scene and Kenny Leckremo became a rising star. Out of the blue he left the band in 2010 and just rumours suggested that he’s working on new music, but nothing concrete until now. The good news is that Kenny is back with his new band Spectra (feat. ex. H.E.A.T. guitarist Dave Dalone) offering a matured classic rock sound like a mixture between the latest GOTTHARD releases and the DANNY VAUGHN solo stuff. Truly superb stuff from great singer and songwriter.

Additional information

Release Year


Record Label



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Added 10/26/18: Kenny Leckremo’s Spectra – Spectra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top