fbpx skip to Main Content

Airbourne – Boneshaker


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Joel O’Keefe (vocals, guitar)
Matthew Harrison (guitar)
Justin Street (bass)
Ryan O’Keefe (drums)

Produced by: Dave Cobb
Engineered by: Toby Holbert
Mixed by: Greg Gordon
Mastered by: TBD

3 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: SPEF577948 Category:


Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. With the creation of Boneshaker, all-action Aussie rockers Airbourne decided to take the bolder path; to align with Nashville’s six-time Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, whose credits include both Chris Stapleton and the ‘Star Is Born’ soundtrack, as a way of staking out new turf away from comfort zones and safe havens. This is straight-down-the-line pure rock ‘n’ roll: raging guitars, pounding bass ‘n’ bass, vocals packed full of real personality.

Additional information

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Airbourne – Boneshaker”
Back To Top