skip to Main Content

Ships 11/16/18: Six Foot Six – The Six Foot Six Project


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


1. Virus Inside
2. Bleed For Mankind
3. Falling Sparrow
4. Frozen In Time
5. Pride And Glory
6. Anomina
7. Test Of Time
8. In Defiance
9. From The Ground
10. Ephemeral

TBD (vocals)
TBD (guitar)
TBD (keyboards)
TBD (bass)
TBD (drums)

Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: TBD
Mastered by: TBD

Available on backorder

SKU: PJM11480 Categories: ,


Six Foot Six was formed by Kristoffer Göbel, associated with acts like Falconer, Destiny and Aldaria.
Inspired by his childhood music heroes and all the way to modern metal acts he decided to write the songs on the album “The Six Foot Six Project”.
Dedicated to creating an exciting album Göbel invited guest musicians to add their touch. Some of these are guitarist and singer Niklas Stålvind (Wolf), singer Magnus Winterwild (Axenstar) and singer David Åkesson (Quantice). Christoffer Borg (Taste, Art Nation) co-mixed the album and has joined the band as permanent member.

The music video for the first single “Virus inside” was shot with and directed by Patric Ullaeus (i.a. Amaranthe, In Flames, Europe) at rEvolver Film Company.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ships 11/16/18: Six Foot Six – The Six Foot Six Project”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top