skip to Main Content

Added 11/29/18: Roadkill – Ruled By Machines


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

TBD (vocals)
TBD (guitar)
TBD (bass)
TBD (drums)

Produced by: Joe Haley
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: TBD
Mastered by: TBD

17 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: MRR091 Categories: ,


Oz rockers ROADKILL release their follow up to their critically acclaimed 2016 CD, ‘Extinct. The new album ‘Ruled By Machines’ and is again produced by Psycroptic guitarist, JOE HALEY and features 11 songs of old school hard rock, heavy metal music! Recorded at Hobart’s AAA studios in March 2018, 15 songs were recorded, with the new product featuring an even heavier flavour than its predecessor. The additional tracks recorded will appear at some point to come.  ‘Ruled By Machines’ is a hard rocking guitar driven opus for fans of AC/DC, LA Guns, Shakra, Motorhead, Krokus, Kiss and more…

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Added 11/29/18: Roadkill – Ruled By Machines”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top