skip to Main Content

Added 11/30/18: Electric Boys – The Ghost Ward Diaries


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Conny Bloom(vocals), guitar
Franco Santunione (guitar, backing vocals)
Andy Christell (bass, backing vocals)
Niclas Sigevall (drums)
Jolle Atlogic (drums)

Produced by: David Castillo
Engineered by: David Castillo
Mixed by: David Castillo
Mastered by: Jens Bogren

6 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AORH4370 Categories: ,


Sweden’s Electric Boys were one of the first and most celebrated purveyors of the short-lived funk metal phenomenon of the late ’80s and early ’90s. Led by charismatic singer and guitarist Conny Bloom, the quartet garnered rave reviews and built quite a following in Europe, but never managed to bridge the Atlantic and convert American audiences. After some members left and eventually reunited in 2009, the band continued their career with the albums “And Them Boys Done Swang” (2011) and “Starflight United” (2014). Their latest strike “The Ghost Ward Diaries” sees Conny Blom and his bunch delivering the goods – after all these years Electric Boys can still crank out some funky, high energy rock and roll!

Additional information

Release Year



Record Label


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Added 11/30/18: Electric Boys – The Ghost Ward Diaries”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top