fbpx skip to Main Content

Buckets Rebel Heart – 20 Good Summers

$16.99 $5.00

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Jim Stapley (vocals)
Dave Colwell (guitars)
Paul Edwards (drums)
Dave Boyce (bass)

Produced by: Dave Colwell
Engineered by: Ian Turner, Paul Edwards, James MacKenzie
Mixed by: Ben Fowler, Dave Colwell, Paul edwards
Mastered by: Andy Pearce, Matt Worham

7 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: PJM11640 Category:


Buckets Rebel Heart is the new band formed by ex Bad Company and Humble Pie guitarist Dave “Bucket” Colwell, along with former 720 & New Torpedoes drummer, Paul “Taff” Edwards. The line-up is completed by lead vocalist Jim Stapley and bass player Dave “Boycie” Boyce, previously of The Quireboys.
December 7th, 2018 sees the release of the band’s debut album 20 GOOD SUMMERS via Pride & Joy Music, showcasing 12 songs written by Colwell and Edwards. Mixed in Nashville, by Grammy Award Winner Ben Fowler, the album also features vocal contributions from Mollie Marriott and Rick “Georgia Satellites” Richards, among others. Hit the Song tab to hear three songs from the album. The band made their live debut in June, going down a storm at the SWEDEN ROCK FESTIVAL 2018 – go to Youtube to see some great footage from the show, plus the official video for the song “Rebel Heart”.
“Springsteen, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Georgia Satellites, Bad Co, Humble Pie?…if you like any of these bands, there is no reason why you will not like 20 Good Summers,,,,,12 cracking songs!” (Mark Taylor/ Record Collector)

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buckets Rebel Heart – 20 Good Summers”
Back To Top