skip to Main Content

Ships 12/14/18: Presto Ballet – The Days Between


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


1. Out Of Mind (It’s Outta Sight) [6:29]
2. Earthbound [3:57]
3. Tip Of The Hat [ 5:47]
4. I Just Drive [ 6:22]
5. Hard Times For Dreamers [ 7:30]
6. I Am Wire [10:09]
7. The Man With The Plastic Face [7:00] (Bonus track CD)


Kurdt Vanderhoof (guitar)
Chuck Campbell (vocals)
Kerry Shacklett (keyboards)
Bobby Ferkovich (bass)
Charlie Lorme (drums)

9 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: RPR603085 Categories: ,


Seattle’s prog-rockers Presto Ballet release their sixth studio album “The Days Between”. Founded by Metal Church guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof in 2005, Presto Ballet combines the melodic and harmonic old school aspects with the neo progressive rock sound of today. While their sound is often compared to the early works of Kansas, Rush, and Yes, Presto Ballet still maintains its own identity.
In regards to the musical direction of “The Days Between”, guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof comments, “This new album is a mixed bag of musical influences, ranging from the 60’s to the 70’s but done in a modern context. The songs are a little more focused on melody, hooks and song structure, it’s definitely more on the melodic rock side and it has all the elements of the things that this band loves most about music!”

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ships 12/14/18: Presto Ballet – The Days Between”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top