fbpx skip to Main Content

Robert Tepper – No Way Out


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Robert Tepper (vocals)
Guy Marshall (guitar)
Dan Huff (guitar)
Eric Williams (guitar)
Tim Landers (bass)
Alan Pasqua (keyboards)
Kim Bullard (keyboards)
Phil Kenzie (saxophone)
Myron Grombacher (drums)
Carlos Vega (drums)

Produced by: Joe Chiccarelli
Engineered by: Marc De Sisto
Mixed by: Csaba Perocz
Remastered by: Toni Ubler

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: AORH0020 Category:


Robert Tepper began his career as a staff writer in New York City, eventually uniting with singer Benny Mardones, writing, and playing bass. Along with Mardones, he co-wrote the classic ‘Into The Night,’ which became a big hit and earned a Grammy nomination in 1980. After parting company with Mardones, Tepper relocated to Los Angeles in the pursuit of his musical career eventually inking a deal with Scotti Brothers, this album followed being produced by award winning Joe Chicarelli (U2 etc). Songs like the title track (from“Rocky IV”) or “Angel Of The City” (“Cobra” soundtrack) are classic AOR tunes of the highest order and the album has more songs of this calibre to offer. A bonafide classic ! Digitally remastered re-issue.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Robert Tepper – No Way Out”
Back To Top