fbpx skip to Main Content

Brett Walker – Last Parade Vol. 2


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


The Unreleased Archives – Vol. 1 – The AOR Anthems 
01. Still A Dream Away (Demo Version)
02. Branded
03. Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
04. Don’t Turn Out The Lights (Brett Vocals; Guitar Mix)
05. After The Tears Have Gone
06. I’ll Be Seeing You Around
07. A Far Cry From Love (Faster Version)
08. Higher Ground
09. Who’s Gonna Be In Tears
10. So Close And Yet So Far Away
11. Heaven Stops The Rain
12. In This Crazy World
13. Still A World Away
14. One Foot In Heaven
15. On The Train Again
16. Countless
17. Last Parade

The Unreleased Archives – Vol. 2 – More Anthems & Guest Spots

01. Always A Place
02. A Little Too Late
03. Fools Paradise
04. Heaven Only Knows
05. Wrong Side Of Love
06. Not About To Give In
07. All I Need Tonight (Guitar Mix)
08. Take Me To The River (Heavy Version)
09. No Reasons Of The Heart
10. Silver And Gold
11. Bring You To Life
12. Hard To Leave (Demo; Carl Dixon Vocal)
13. Don’t Turn Out The Lights (Demo; Carl Dixon Vocal)
14. She’s A Touch Like You (Carl Dixon Vocal)
15. A Taste Of Love (Demo; Carl Dixon Vocal)
16. More Than A Memory (Carl Dixon Vocal)
17. One Good Reason (Carl Dixon Vocal)
18. Don’t Turn Out The Lights (Michelle Rohl Vocal)

The Unreleased Archives – Vol. 3 – The Midwestern Moods 
01. Steady Love On Shaky Ground
02. I Know You’re Still Around
03. The World
04. Hit The Dream
05. Believe Me
06. Never Too Late
07. Good Enough (from Rock For Japan Comp)
08. Hard To Break
09. Catchin’ On (from SJV Sessions)
10. Alright By Me (from SJV Sessions)
11. Rights To Yesterday (from SJV Sessions)
12. Living On The Moon
13. Wherever
14. Photographic Life
15. Shine
16. Stranger In Town
17. Feels Like Forever

Brett Walker (vocals)
TBD (guitar)
TBD (bass)
TBD (drums )
TBD (keyboards)

Produced by: TBD
Engineered by: TBD
Mixed by: TBD
Mastered by: TBD

5 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!
SKU: MRR075B Category:


The BRETT WALKER Archives collection spans Brett’s entire career. The audio has been meticulously remastered and perfected by JK Northrup, then further analyzed and organized over several months by project coordinator Andrew McNeice and has now been sequenced into six beautifully flowing albums. This is volume two of the collection which includes discs 4-6. It is packaged as regular shrink wrapped jewelcases with their own artwork.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brett Walker – Last Parade Vol. 2”
Back To Top