skip to Main Content

Shotgun Symphony – The Last Symphony



Click song title to play  


DISC ONE: SHOTGUN SYMPHONY1. Highway to Tomorrow 2.What Happens to Love 3.Way Back Home 4.Turn Around 5.Broken Promises 6.Lost Child 7.She’s in Love 8.Running 9.Bitter Sweet Poison 10.Goodbye to the Night  DISC TWO: ON THE LINE OF FIRE1. Generation Clash 2. Tell Me Why 3. On the Line of Fire 4. Hard to Hold Onto 5. Thaw 6. Solitary Zone 7. Into the Vibe 8. What It’s Like 9. Salvation 10. This I Know 11. Big Mistake 12. Still The Same  DISC THREE: SEA OF DESIRE 1. Sea of Desire 2. Believe in Me 3. Dancing on Fire 4. S.O.S. 5. Heart of Glass 6. What I Wouldn’t Give 7. The Way That You Feel 8. Phases 9. Inside Out 10. Between the Eyes (Eyes of Anger Part II)
 DISC FOUR: THE BONUS TRACKS 1. Carousel Of Broken Dreams (New 2017)* 2. Highway To Tomorrow (Live 2010)+ 3. Lost Child (Live 2010)+ 4. Look Away (Unreleased 1993)† 5. What Happens To Love (Unedited Version 1993)† 6. Running (Song Demo 1992) 7. Turn Around (Live Acoustic 1994)• 8. Broken Promises (Live Acoustic 1994)•9. Goodbye To The Night (Live Acoustic 1994)•10. The One (Song Demo 2010)11. A New Beginning (Song Demo 2010) *Produced by Alan Douches & Shotgun Symphony +Taken from the “Live from Firefest CD†Take from the debut Cd recording sessions•Recorded live at the FNAC Paris 




Tracy White (vocals, guitar)
Mike Maino (guitar, backing vocals)
Charlie Calv (keyboards, backing vocals)
Ed Avila (bass, backing vocals)
Ron Sivulich Jnr. (drums)


Produced by: tbd 


Engineered by: tbd 


Mixed by : tbd 


Mastered by: tbd 

6 in stock

SKU: MRR055 Category:


MelodicRock Records has announced a partnership with melodic rock favorites SHOTGUN SYMPHONY for a complete overhaul of their discography in one special, limited edition package. SHOTGUN SYMPHONY – The Last Symphony is a 4-Disc set housed in two double jewel cases, with each one individually sealed, with a special slipcase that both discs go into. It was designed especially for this occasion. Featured on the discs will be the albums Shotgun Symphony, On the Line of Fire and Sea of Desire all remastered from the original tapes! On the 4th disc is a collection of the band’s rarities over the years – b-sides, bonus tracks, song demos, live recordings + a newly recorded version of Carousel of Broken Dreams with the band’s original line up and producer from the debut CD. This is the first time the original line-up (including Ron) have been in the studio since 1999 and the first time working with Alan Douches (producer of the debut) in 25 years. The 4-Disc set is strictly limited to 500 units worldwide.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top